“C”…

What begins with “C”?Cath Kidston Nails!!!

Today is the letter “C” over at Llama Nails Alphabet Challenge.

This was my inspiration for this manicure!! I love the patterns and colors she uses on her stuff!! You can see more at the website here.

I started with one coat of Sinful Colors Smokin, Maybelline Color Show Porcelain Party, Sinful Colors Rain Storm, Orly Grave Mistake, and a mix of Revlon Ink & Rain Storm on my Thumb.

I used a nail art brush and a dotting to tool to add the stripes, dots and flowers to my nails with various polishes. 
I added all the polish names to my tags… some of them were mixed to make custom colors. 😉
To see more fab “C” manicures click the link above!!
I’ve been using glue under my glitter manis for about a week now, but I always forget to take pictures after I remove the polish… today I started peeling my polish off (while I waited for my hubby to shop in the hunting department LOL!) and I saved it to get a picture at home! I’m such a freak!!! 😀 This is several of them stacked up… cool right?
♥A

4 thoughts on ““C”…

Leave a Reply

