French Tip Design-Nail Fail

I really blew this challenge!! I didn’t have high expectations when I found out French Tip Design had won for the Adventures In Stamping Challenge today… 😦

I loved this manicure until I actually stamped on it!! I started with a thick coat of Wet n Wild Shield then I did a needle drag with OPI Sonata In Bronze and Sinful Colors Serena & Chloe. It looked super pretty and very fallish.

But the challenge was to use a french tip stamp so I did… I have a really hard time placing the french tip designs on my nail. They’re always wonky and this one just didn’t go with my needle drag at all.

What a nail fail!!

Oh well I just need to practice using these more. I have several that I’d love to be able to use properly!!

♥A

2 thoughts on “French Tip Design-Nail Fail

Leave a Reply

