“D” Is For…

Doticure

I couldn’t come up with anything I really wanted to do for this one so I used one of the examples given by the Llama Nails Challenge Group!

I love how it turned out! I started with Sally Hansen Insta Dri Wined Up, then I dotted a row down the center of my nail with Finger Paints Framed In Red. It’s hard to see in this first picture, but it has a color on color look to it!

Next I used Sally Hansen Glossy to dot a small row on eith er side of the first one and then Milani 3D to dot on either side of those.

I think this picture shows the center row of dots better. In real life you can see them like this! I think this is the first time I’ve used Wined Up, but expect to see it again and again this fall and winter!! I loved it!! It only took one easy to apply coat to get full coverage and this color is just gorgeous!! I almost didn’t want to dot all over it I loved it so much!! LOL!

♥A

As always to see more amazing alphabet manis click the link below!!!

2 thoughts on ““D” Is For…

Leave a Reply

