Meow!

Today’s Halloween Challenge theme is Black Cats!

I’ve tried to decide what to do for this one for more than a week! I knew I wanted to try free handing it, but just couldn’t come up with a great design until today! I’m really excited about how this one turned out!

I started with essie- orange, it’s obvious! and LA Colors Color Craze-Black Pearl. I striped and polka-dotted the orange nails using Sinful Colors Nail Art- Lazy Girl. I painted my black cat and her tail using Finger Paints-Black Expressionism and Sinful Colors Nail Art- Time Off. Her eyes are Kiss Nail Art-Beach Green and her nose and ears are Sinful Colors Nail Art-Peace N Love.

She does have whiskers that I did using Lazy Girl, but they didn’t photograph well! 😦

The only extra tool I used for this mani was the dotting tool… the rest was done using the polish brushes.

To see more terrific Black cat Manis click the link below!
♥A

8 thoughts on “Meow!

Leave a Reply

