Autumn Leaves

My Fall Into Autumn Challenge for today was Autumn Leaves!

I know I’ve done several Fall/Leaf manis lately, but I think this is by far my best one yet!!! I don’t EVER want to take it off!!! LOL!

It looks like I have dents in my nails, but I promise that’s just my camera reflecting in the topcoat!!! I used Butter London Hardwear top coat today and boy is it shiny!!!

I started with 2 coats of OPI Black Cherry Chutney. I adore this color and had actually forgotten I owned it until today when I looked through my “red” drawer!!

I free-handed the leaves with a thin nail art brush and Maybelline Express Finish French Vanilla and then went back over them using Sinful Colors Serena & Chloe, Finger Paints Fall Of Surprises!, Wet n Wild Jade,  No Brand Yoda, Sinful Colors Call You Later, Spoiled Designated Driver, Pure Ice, Unzip Me and Milani 3D.

The leaves are much more dimensional and sparkly IRL!

To see more Autumn Leaf Manicures click the link below!!!



♥A

2 thoughts on “Autumn Leaves

Leave a Reply

