Sat-ART-Day Club Tarts

Today starts a new challenge… The Sat-ART-Day Club over at Crumpet’s Nail Tarts!

Our first challenge mani was to do Tarts!

This was my inspiration photo======> 

I started with a coat of CQ Vintage for my crust color. For the filling I used Maybelline Express Finish French Vanilla on the top 2/3 of my nail. I also mixed Vintage and Revlon Hot For Chocolate to make a nice light beige to dot the edge of my crust. My red berries are made of Fresh Paint Delicious and Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear Red Carpet. The Purple berries are Petites Haunting Night and Orly Fowl Play!

I had considered topping them with a little fimo strawberry or kiwi… but this was a pretty busy mani and I felt like they cluttered it up too much.

Go grab a snack and check out the other tart manis by clicking the link below! 😀

♥A

2 thoughts on “Sat-ART-Day Club Tarts

Leave a Reply

