Zombies


I’m such a sucker for Zombies!!! LOL! I was so excited when I found out there was a Zombie theme for the Halloween challenge I’m participating in @Crumpet Nail Tarts on facebook!!!

I don’t remember where I found the above song originally, but I thought it was perfect for this challenge post! 😀

I started out by painting 4 nails with Finger Paints- Black Expressionism. For my accent nail I painted a thick coat of Sinful Colors- Olympia then swirled OPI- Green-wich Village and Pure Ice- Wild Thing with a super thin dotting tool.

I used Pure Ice Wild Thing and Sinful Colors-Call You Later to paint the toxic slime on my black nails! I also added a little Sinful Colors Nail Art-Me First to the bottom of the drips.

I stamped my Zombie Girl with Konad Black and plate m13 then I top coated her with Call You Later!

To see more Zombies click the link below!!!

♥A

4 thoughts on “Zombies

    • Thanks!!! Click the inlinkz link in my post… there were some super awesome Zombie manis for this challenge!!!! I was a little jealous of a few of them 😉 LOL!

Leave a Reply

