Toil, Toil, Bubble and Boil

Today’s Halloween Challenge post is Witches!

I decided to recycle yesterday’s Eyeball Soup Mani into today’s Witch Mani! 😉

What witch doesn’t need some Eye of Toad!?!?!

I started by painting my ring finger with Sinful Colors-Exotic Green, then using a no brand glitter called Lion Tamer. Next I mattified it with essence Soft touch top coat from their Special Effects Topper  series!

For the witch I used a Nail Star 2-Way Pen to paint her profile. I tried my hardest, but it was really a lot harder to make a witch profile than I thought it would be!! LOL!!

To see other great witch manis click the link above!
♥A

 

2 thoughts on “Toil, Toil, Bubble and Boil

Leave a Reply

