Mother Got A Manicure

This is my Freestyle Halloween Mani for Crumpet’s Nail tarts Halloween Challenge (see the link in my sidebar).

I based my design off of the movie Psycho and named it “Mother Got A Manicure” LOL!

For my Index Finger I sponged Revlon-Royal, Petites-Haunting Night, Zoya-Caitlin and Rimmel-Wild Orchid, then I sponged a little Spoiled-The Parking Meteor Expired onto the bottom corner to make the hill for my house. I stamped the house using Bundle Monster plate number 305 and Pure Ice-Risk Taker.

My Middle Finger is NYC Sidewalkers and mother is painted on with an art brush and Finger Paints-Black Expressionism.

My Ring Finger is Black Expressionism again and I used a nail art brush with Sinful Colors Snow Me White to paint “Psycho” and the blood drips. Next I went back over it with Butter London-Pillar Box Red.

My Pinky started out as one idea that evolved into blood splatter, which means several of the layers hiding under that red don’t matter! LOL! I’m just going to share the ones that do! 😉 I painted a coat of LA Colors (No Name)Dark Red, then dabbed some Black Expressionism then 2 more coats of the LA Colors Dark Red.

To see more Freestyle Halloween manis click the link!!
♥A

Leave a Reply

