Frogs & Reptiles

Today’s Sat-ART-Day Club challenge is Frogs and Reptiles.

This is my Halloween spin on it…

The Swamp Thing

He was a reptile right?

I started with a layer of Sinful Colors-Olympia then a coat of Rimmel 60 Seconds-Mania, next I added a layer of Pure Ice- Rescue Me. I stamped an image from BM-313 with Fresh Paint Olive You.

I used the back end of a nail art brush to push dimples into the polish before it dried then I top coated with NYC In A NY Minute Quick Dry Top Coat.

<======== To see more Reptile/Frog Manis click the link.
♥A

2 thoughts on “Frogs & Reptiles

Leave a Reply

