A Favor

Hi all my lovely followers!!! Today I have a super big favor to ask of you all!!!

I’ve entered a Halloween Nail Contest on Facebook hosted by Nicole by OPI! Squee I’m so excited!!

I’d love it if you would all click the link right here====> http://www.facebook.com/NicolebyOPI?v=app_254553244581393&rest=1

If you haven’t “liked” them already I think you’ll need to do that to vote, then click view entries and look for my Chucky mani which I entered using my personal Facebook Account so it will say

Angie

Chester

Thank you all in advance!!! xoxox

♥A

2 thoughts on “A Favor

Leave a Reply

