Blood, Gore, Spatter

I saw this amazing manicure and knew I wanted to recreate it for today’s challenge!

I started with CQ_Vintage for my base.

I mixed OPI-Black Cherry Chutney and an LA Colors no name… it’s a darkish red. I used a straw to blow the color onto my nails. Next I switched To Finger Paints Curator’s Crimson and repeated the process.

I adore how gruesome these nails turned out!

What do you all think? Gross or Great? LOL!

<=====To see more Bloody, Gorey, Spattery manicures click the link!!
♥A

2 thoughts on “Blood, Gore, Spatter

Leave a Reply

