Chucky

Today I had two challenges on the same day!!! Luckily for me they were both Halloween themed… my Sat-ART-Day Club challenge is Halloween and my Crumpet’s Nail Tarts Halloween Challenge is Influenced By A Scary Movie.

I entered a nail art contest on Facebook and this was my entry and my Challenge Mani for both groups!

They are Chucky The Good Guy Doll turned murderer. I used a million and one different polishes for this so I’m not going to list them all, but if you have any questions please ask in the comments! ♥

Please go vote for my Chucky manicure on Facebook!!!! 

http://apps.facebook.com/offerpop/Contest.psp?c=223203&u=59387&a=254553244581393&p=101711396539816&v=Entry&id=668622&rest=1

You have to like the Nicole by OPI page before they will let you vote for me!

Unfortunately unless you leave a comment here or on the voting page I have no way of knowing who has voted for me so… Thank you to everyone who has already voted and to those who are clicking that link now!!!
My daughter and I want to win those 18 free nail polishes in the worst kind of way!! 😉 

♥A

Leave a Reply

