Three D Bizarre Blurple Jade W/ A Silver Mercedes

This mani challenge was so FUN!! I had to choose a plate number ending in the # of my birth month.

Mine birthday is in September so I had to pick a plate ending in 9. Normally this wouldn’t be hard, but since I want to do only Halloween themed manis this month it was a little harder for me!

I finally chose plate RA-109.

I started with China Glaze- Bizarre Blurple- which amazingly photographed really purple!!!

Next I stamped the circle image with Pure Ice Silver Mercedes.

I used a dotting tool with Bizarre Blurple, Sally Hansen HD-Three D and Wet n Wild- Jade!!

Even though it’s not a typical Halloween mani, I think it’s still super cool!! I can’t wait to use this same image for Christmas!!! I’m thinking red, green and white!!!!!

♥A

4 thoughts on “Three D Bizarre Blurple Jade W/ A Silver Mercedes

Leave a Reply

