nuthin’ but a nail thing: Gradient Nails – Tutorial and Tips

I’m reblogging this for shoppingwithautumn.wordpress.com!!! I had promised her a gradient nail tutorial back in September… then when I tried making one I realized I suck at tutorials!! LOL! Today I happened to see a tut for beautiful gradient nails and thought it was perfect for sharing with her and all my other lovely followers!!

Just click the link below!!! She has a really good tutorial filled with some amazing photographs!

nuthin’ but a nail thing: Gradient Nails – Tutorial and Tips.

♥A

2 thoughts on “nuthin’ but a nail thing: Gradient Nails – Tutorial and Tips

Leave a Reply

