Stamping Fun!

Have you ever wondered if someone else stamped your nails what it would look like? The girls over at Adventures In Stamping have because that’s the challenge that won for today!!! The exact challenge is “If my husband/boyfriend stamped my nails, this is what it would look like!”

My hubby is at work tonight so I couldn’t have him pick colors, stamping plates or do any of the work… so I talked my little man into helping me out! He picked my polishes and the plate then after I showed him how to use the plate he went to town stamping them. He was a little frustrated by the end! LOL!

I think he actually did an amazing job for his first ever time!

He chose China Glaze-Tinsel Town (which I painted on) then he stamped the cherries from CH20 using Sally Hansen Insta-Dri- Wined Up.

♥A

4 thoughts on “Stamping Fun!

Leave a Reply

