Juice Boxes

It was hard thinking of a fun “J” Mani to do for today! I enlisted my daughter’s help for this one! She mentioned juice boxes so that’s what I did! Originally she wanted me to do apple, but I wanted to use the new FeenixPolish I just got so I decided on orange instead! 😉

I started out with a thin coat of Orly-Spark then I went over it with Jordana-Mellow Yellow. I added the black outline using Finger Paints- Black Expressionism and the straws are a mix of Black Expressionism and NYC_Sidewalkers. I added FeenixPolish-Candy Corn to my pinky and a “J” for Juice Box. To finish it all off I added orange slice fimo to the boxes! 🙂

My pinky started out as a juice box also, but it just wouldn’t turn out right so instead of a ring finger accent nail like I normally would do the pinky got it! LOL! I kind of liked it though!

<=== for more “J” manis click the link!!!
♥A

2 thoughts on “Juice Boxes

Leave a Reply

