Nail Mail!!! Pic Heavy!

Hi lovelies!!! Remember when I asked you all to go vote for my nail art on Facebook for the Nicole by OPI Halloween Contest? I didn’t win, but I did make it into the top 5!! Thank you all for your help!! 😀Love this note they sent!!

Since I did make it into the top five I received a package from Nicole by OPI in the mail a few days ago!

Here they all are. The bottom half of the nail is one coat and the top is two coats. See more pictures below in the gallery.

♥A

Leave a Reply

