My Facebook Page… and a possible giveaway

Hi all! As many of you know (and some may not) I have a Facebook page where I share my nail art along with some other wonderful blogger’s nail art! I am currently at 138 followers on my page. I have decided the person who puts me at 150 will receive a little nail mail from me! 😀

I don’t have the whole prize put together yet…

I’ll post pictures as soon as I have everything in order.

I will tell you I have 4 packages of Donna Michelle Nail Art. (Each package has 8 mini bottles.)

  • The 1st set is 8 bottles of foil shards.
  • The 2nd set is 8 mini bottles of little hex glitter
  • The 3rd set is 8 mini bottles of shaped glitter
  • the 4th set is 8 mini bottles of bar glitter

I can’t wait to send it out to one of my lovely followers!! I hope it’s one of you special ladies (or gentleman) who also follow my blog!!Facebooklike

I’ll update you when I have the rest of this giveaway put together!

♥A

Leave a Reply

