Fall Flair

This is the last fall post for the Fall Into Autumn Challenge on Facebook! The next challenge for this group will be the Let It Snow Challenge!!!

I’m not super excited about how my Fall Flair nails turned out. 😦


I used Pure Ice-Vintage Glam then I stamped the paisleys with Pure Ice-All Nighter, Grunge and Fresh Paint-Olive You.

I tried essie  smooth trick before I started my manicure. The directions say to apply it to your cuticles and then paint… I always apply it after I’m done. I was feeling brave today and it backfired! All was good until I started stamping. The oil made the images smudge and I had to clean my stamper each time I stamped to remove any excess oil. I think I will try again when I’m not going to be stamping though.

 <=== To see more Fall Flair manis click the link!

♥A

Leave a Reply

