“L”, “L”, What Begins With L?

Madonna’s Like A Virgin!!

I started with a thin coat of LA Colors White then a coat of essie-Show Me the Ring.

My thumb is Lush Lacquer- Snow Angel and the writing is Finger Paints- Black Expressionism.

My index is Konad black and plates BM-323 & m59 with a black gem.

My middle finger is a coat of Snow Angel and a coat of Wet n Wild Fergie-Tonight’s Gonna Be A Good Night.

My ring finger is stamped with Pure ice-Silver Mercedes & plate  m77 then I dotted over the silver with Pure Ice Crushed. The cross is Konad Black and BM13.

My Pinky is a super thin coat of Neener Neener Nails Sexy Bish. I literally swiped the brush until it was almost completely dried before I applied it to my nails and it was still full of glitter!! LOL! I stamped plate CH26 and Konad Black.

I also used a small star from a mini bottle I got at the Dollar Store.

♥A

Leave a Reply

