Christmas Trees!!!

I joined The 12 Days Of Christmas Nail Art Challenge hosted by Pink & Polished and Over Polished!

I’m so excited!

When you get to the bottom of this post click the inlinkz to see more Christmas Tree manis from this challenge! ♥

So today’s mani of course is Christmas Trees. I like how my trees turned out, but I wish I had done all trees…

The ornament just didn’t turn out the way I wanted. 😦

I started with a coat of LA Colors White and then a coat of My Nail Graffiti Snow Day.

I used tape to tape off for my trees and dotted them in with a no brand named YODA, the green polish from Color Club’s Winter Affair 4 piece collection, Pure Ice Rescue Me and a no brand or name grass green color. The ornaments are done with the red from CC Winter Affair collection.

The ornament is made with the same red from the Color Club Winter Affair Collection, Fresh Paint Lucky, Nicole by OPI Keeping Up With Santa.

I used Pure Ice Crushed for the stars and top of the ornament.

♥A


24 thoughts on “Christmas Trees!!!

Leave a Reply

