What Holiday Song Begins With “M”?

Mele Kalikimaka!!!!

I have two challenges for today. The first is an “M” mani and the second is a mani inspired by a Holiday Song! To combine the two I chose the song Mele Kalikimaka!!! Sometimes I’m so proud of myself for the little things! 😉

I love this song! If you read my post about the Liebster Award then you also know my husband and I lived in Hawaii for a short time, so it brings back fond memories of friends I haven’t seen in years! 😀

This photo (along with the song) was my inspiration for the mani.

And here’s the “M”/Mele Kalikimaka mani!
I painted my whole nail with CQ-Vintage then did a sky & ocean gradient using essie-Turquoise & Caicos, Nicole by OPI-Deck the Dolls, Pure Ice-French Kiss & Blue Midnight and Orly-Frisky. I painted the trees with Pure Ice- Silver Mercedes and Deck The Dolls. The gems and stars are Cina Nail Creations Dial-A-Gem Holiday & Christmas Assortments I found at Sally Beauty. I went over the sand with Revlon-Mocha.

<=== To see more “M” manis click this link!!!

<=== To see more Holiday song nails click this link!!!

♥A

14 thoughts on “What Holiday Song Begins With “M”?

Leave a Reply

