Snowflakes & Snowfall!!

https://i1.wp.com/sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/179313_4568212117070_770598509_n.jpgToday is the start of another challenge for me!!

It’s The Winter Holiday Challenge by Crumpet Nail Tarts Facebook Group.

Here is my Snowflake/Snowfall mani.

I started with Pure Ice-French Kiss

DSC02024This is one of my favorite blue polishes! 🙂

Next I did a coat of Pure Ice After Hours

DSC02027DSC02031It’s such a sparkly glitter! It has blue and silver micro glitter with larger silver hex glitter.

I added the snowmen using Konad White with Pure Ice Femme Fatale for the hat and Sweet-Tart for the scarf.

DSC02037My snowfall dots are LA Colors white.

DSC02038DSC02039Here’s a shot to show how much the glitter sparkles

DSC02041The snowflakes are fimo slices from one of the kits I got from Sally Beauty.

DSC02043I didn’t top coat this at all because I wanted to reuse the snowflakes in another mani later this month! 😉

To see more snowflakes and snowfall manis please click the link ===>

♥A

4 thoughts on “Snowflakes & Snowfall!!

Leave a Reply

