Gifts,Presents, Giftwrap

Another double challenge!  Gifts for the 12 Days Of Christmas Challenge and Presents/ Giftwrap for the Winter Holiday Challenge. I’m thankful that so many of my double challenges are syncing up! 😀

DSC02091

You can see I have a small smudge on the tip of my middle finger, sorry! I ended up in the ER half way through this mani and that nail got smudged on the way! The Doctor thinks it was a gall bladder attack!! Crazy! I finished the mani up the day after, but just didn’t have it in me to fix the boo boo spot. 😦

On the bright side the Doctors and nurses were super impressed with my 1/2 done manicure! LOL!

I used plate QA19 for the snowflakes and holly. The Merry Christmas was done with plate m12.

I put my polishes away before I wrote this post so I can’t remember which red I used, but the true green is Revlon Posh, the bright green is a Pure Ice. The white is LA Colors White and Konad White.

<=== to see more from the Winter Holiday Challenge click the link.


<=== for more of the 12 Days Of Christmas Challenge click here!

♥A

12 thoughts on “Gifts,Presents, Giftwrap

  1. Very cute Christmas mani. Sorry you had to go to the ER. Hope you are feeling better now! And I must say…everytime I come to your blog this Cristmas background snags my attention! I really like it!

    • Thanks!! I am feeling better, still waiting on test results to find out for sure what was wrong with me… 😉 I was hoping the background wasn’t too busy!!! I usually try to stick with a simple color, but I really liked this for Christmas! 😀

Leave a Reply

