Anything Christmas

The Crumpet Nail Tart’s Sat-ART-Day Challenge for today is Anything Christmas!!

I had no idea what I was going to do for this challenge so I started by painting my nails with Pure Ice-  Femme Fatale & ULTA-Steppin Out. Once I had red and green on them I knew I wanted to use some of the fimo I just got from Amazon!!

DSC02114I added this adorable Santa and then decided my red nails needed some white! Cute right!!?!?!

♥A

To see more Christmas Nails by the Sat-ART-Day ladies click the link!!

Leave a Reply

