Glittery Snowflakes

More snowflakes!!! This set of snowflakes are for the 12 Days Of Christmas Nail Art Challenge.

I decided to go with a red glittery look for these ones, but I didn’t want to do a full nail like I’ve done for the past 2 snowflake challenges!!

So here they are!

DSC02102I started with Orly French manicure-Sheer Nude, then tipped them with Revlon Red Star. This is my oldest red glitter and still one of my favorites! Next I added a thin coat of Sally Hansen Gem Crush Cha-Ching and A Stripe of a Silver Nail Star2-way pen.

The final touch was to use the snowflakes from plate QA19 and I added a few dots for snow!

I ran a few errands and had another Doctor appointment today and I got so many compliments and people asking where I get my nails done! YAY!!! I love to tell people I do my own nails! 😀


 For more snowflakes click the link!

♥A

8 thoughts on “Glittery Snowflakes

Leave a Reply

