3 Christmas Eve Manicures… Kind Of!!!

I had 3 different challenges to do for today!!

  1. Christmas/Holiday for the Let It Snow Challenge
  2. Tinsel for the 12 Days of Christmas Nail Art Challenge
  3. Santa & Elves for the Winter Holiday Challenge

I joined the 1st two manis and did it ahead of time so I could wear my Santa minus the Elves on today and tomorrow (Christmas Day)!!! 😉

For the third mani I already did Elves yesterday and I’m doing Santa tomorrow!

Please excuse my horrible cuticles in these photos, the cold weather is doing a real number on them & I haven’t been keeping up with the cuticle oil. 😦

Here are my Tinsel nails.DSC02106

I started with Milani 3D Holographic-HD.  Beautiful right?

I added a thin coat of Cover Girl Snow Globe to my ring finger and some silver & red bar glitter.
DSC02108H
ere’s are some close ups!DSC02109DSC02110DSC02111Looks like tinsel doesn’t it? I was so proud of myself for this! 🙂

♥A



4 thoughts on “3 Christmas Eve Manicures… Kind Of!!!

Leave a Reply

