IDMNT Panic Attack

I enjoyed all the challenge manis I did last month, but it was a lot of work and then the Holidays on top of it all…

I need a break so it’s such a relief to know I don’t have to do a post for every day of this month!!! LOL!

I’ve not really joined any nail art challenges this month, (besides the ongoing Alphabet Challenge once a week) though I have one other I might jump into here and there. I’m taking this month off to do some swatching of my Indie Polish Collection and to just enjoy painting my nails again! 😉

Today I swatched I’m Doing My Nails Today Panic Attack. It’s a clear base with tons of pink and brown glitters in all sizes!!

DSC02235.1Since I swatched over ULTA For Bitten you can’t see the brown glitter as well, I may have to do it again over a lighter color.

I added a matte top coat to it also… and fell even more in love! DSC02254I won Panic Attack in a giveaway and I ordered Winter Mint!! I used it once already, but didn’t get any pictures so I’ll have to try it out again to share with you guys!!

Hope you all have a safe and fun filled New Year!!

♥A

2 thoughts on “IDMNT Panic Attack

Leave a Reply

