Did You Miss Me?

I took an unplanned hiatus from the blog and my Facebook page… I was just so worn out from all the nail painting I did in December, and my nails were really suffering from it too! 😦

I have my nails back to being a little stronger and longer now. I haven’t been posting but I HAVE been painting my nails still!!

Here’s my “R”ainbow cloud mani.

DSC02293I love how this turned out!!!! I forgot how much I like cloud manis!! I need to do them more often!

In other news I ordered and received several new indie polishes!!! I can’t wait to share them all with you guys soon!

I’m trying to only paint my nails 1-2 times a week to keep them healthier than last month so I’ll only be posting a couple of times a week… which is better than the 0 times a week I have posted recently! LOL!

xoxo

♥A

2 thoughts on “Did You Miss Me?

Leave a Reply

