Silver Hearts

I joined a slower version of the Crumpet’s Nail Tarts New 31 Day Challenge. Today is the second day and the theme is Silver.
challengeI also needed to do a “V” mani for Llama NAils!
Here’s what I came up with!
DSC02389 DSC02390I think I saw the idea for my accent nail on Facebook, but I didn’t save the link and for the life of me I can’t find it again!!! 😦 If anyone knows where I saw this please leave a link in the comments so I can source the original artist!!! Thanks!
I also did day one’s Black & White mani!!!DSC02386Unfortunately the day one inlinkz doesn’t work in WordPress 😦 but I have day two’s code below so for more Silver manis click the link! You’ll see manis from the first set of challengers who did it every day for 31 days and the group of girls who are doing a this laid back version!!!
♥A

Leave a Reply

