“W”inter Nails

It’s “W” day for the Llama Nails Alphabet Challenge!! I feel like this challenge has gone by so quick!!! We only post once a week and this is our 23rd week, but it really seems like we just started a few weeks ago!

I’m super happy with this challenge it was fun and really different from the other challenges I’ve done! I’m excited to start our next challenge which will be inspired by Time Periods!!! 😀

DSC02441This one is a little harder to see than I expected. The flakey polish I used on my ring finger made it hard for the silver snowflakes to show up. 😦

Blue base color is Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure, Barracuda

The flakey polish is China Glaze, Luxe & Lush

I also used Dandy Nails, Wingless on my ring finger. It’s a shard glitter in aqua blue & gold.

I added the snowflakes with an art brush and Pure Ice, Silver Mercedes then I added some multi sized rhinestones to the center’s of the snowflakes. The rhinestones are from November’s Nail Art Society Bag (I think).

You’ll be seeing the beginning of this mani in another post later in the month. It was much cuter before the snowflakes were added and I have a holo, flakey or duochrome challenge on the 26th! 2 birds, 1 stone… love it!!! LOL!

♥A

Leave a Reply

