I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by galaxystar7.wordpress.com!!!

★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Please forgive me for I have been slacking. I haven’t posted anything recently, and this post has been sitting in my drafts for more than a week now! Oh ghad! I’m such a lazy bum. And I still have a dozen more posts waiting in my drafts. Lol I just upload posts using my mobile app, then I edit them on my laptop.

So… I have been nominated for “The Versatile Blogger” award by my fellow bloggers. It’s really good to know that there are some people out there that’s taking the time to check my blog out, and actually enjoys reading my posts and what-nots. Lol

I’d like to say thank you to Crafty Nail and Nails Done By A Blimbo. Thank you so much you two for the nomination! It really means a lot. It really may not be a big thing, but it is to me…

View original post 857 more words

Leave a Reply

