“Z”ebra Nails

I’m sad today is the last day of the Llama Nails Alphabet Challenge 😥 but I’m excited for the new challenge to begin!!! I think I mentioned in an earlier post it’s going to be Inspired by Time Periods!!! FUN! It starts March 13th!!!! SQUEE!

I did 2 different manis for this challenge b/c I couldn’t decide which stamping image to use! 😉

DSC02575I started with LA Colors White then I sponged on essie Show Me The Ring and painted a thin coat of essie Pure Pearlfection. This is such a beautiful combo I almost hated to cover it up!

For my left hand I used plate BM223 and Konad black.

DSC02576

On my right hand I used M78 and Sinful Colors Nail Art Lazy Girl.

DSC02579

I was surprised at how well Lazy Girl stamped since it is a pretty thin polish. Although it gave a softer look than Konad black it looked amazing!!!

Which is your favorite?

♥A

Leave a Reply

