♥ Kiss Me, I’m Irish!! ♥

I have an indie polish and my 1st St. Patrick’s Day mani of the season for you on this cold snowy day!

Here’s Candy Laquer’s kiss me, i’m irish

DSC02633I don’t even like orange and green, but this is the cutest polish for St. Patrick’s day!!! If you’re an orange/green lover you could use it all the time! 😉

DSC02632I love how this mani turned out!

DSC02631Pinky: Sinful Colors Snow Me White stamped with Revlon Posh & RA-116

Ring: Snow Me White topped with 2 coats of kiss me, i’m irish. It looked good after one coat, but I couldn’t resist swiping on a second!

DSC02629Middle: Snow Me White stamped with essence Wake Up! and Posh from the image plate LO02.

Index: striped with Posh, Snow Me White & Wake Up!

Thumb: Snow Me White, kiss me, i’m irish

I can’t wait to use this polish on another St. Patrick’s Day mani I have planned!!!

♥A

Leave a Reply

