Spring Splatter

<=== To see more Splatter manis click the inlinkz!!
I felt pretty good about this mani until I actually started to do it! LOL! I’m not sure why, but I never end up liking the colors I pick for these splatter manis!!
This time I started with Sally Hansen Insta- Dri Snappy Sorbet then I splattered with Mint Sprint, Presto Pink and Sinful Colors-Snow Me White.
DSC02503When you line all these colors up they look like sherbet, after the spatter I feel like they just look muddy. 😦 I think I should have started with Snow Me White and used the other colors for the splatter…
DSC02508

What colors would you use for a splatter mani?

♥A

2 thoughts on “Spring Splatter

Leave a Reply

