Mentality 12k Gold and Some Stamping

<=== To see more stamped manis click the link!!
It’s day 14 of the Laid Back New 31 Day Challenge! Today brings some stamped goodness!!!
I recently ordered 2 polishes from Menatlity Nail Polish!
12k Gold and Holo!!!
I couldn’t wait to use 12k Gold so I decided to try it out then stamp over it for this challenge!! 😀
DSC02511I started with Revlon Iconic and Sinful Colors Truth or Dare- this is from their 2013 Kiss & Tell Collex. I will definitely be using these two colors together again!!! I loved this mani before I even started with the gold or stamping!
This post is about the challenge, if you’d like to see more about 12k Gold go to my Indie page for a full review! 😉
After my last experience of the black staining my cuticles after I stamped I decided to try out some white glue on my cuticles before stamping!!!
here it is as it was drying.DSC02526DSC02533Clean cuticles!!! It WORKED!!!
DSC02530Here’s what the glue looked like after I peeled it off! It was easy to paint on and peel off! LOVE this idea! I reposted a blog tutorial about this technique here late in February. Go check it out if you missed it, it’ll save you a ton of clean up time!!! 😉
Next I stamped two images from plate CH5.
DSC02539
2 thoughts on “Mentality 12k Gold and Some Stamping

Leave a Reply

