Neandertal/Stone Age Picture Heavy

Another day another Time Period Mani!!

It’s Neandertal/Stone Age Day

As soon as I read through the list of challenges I knew what I wanted to do for this one… I picture men in leopard skins making cave paintings by a fire. 😉 I considered doing an accent nail of a cave painting but the leopard turned out so well I couldn’t stop!!! LMAO!

DSC02658I found this mani at DreammyMM Nails & Makeup and followed her design. The only thing I changed was stamping with brown instead of black.

I started with Milani 3D Holographic. (inside flash)DSC02642Next I sponged OPI Sonata In Bronze. I wasn’t worried about being too neat because I knew I was stamping over this. (inside flash)

DSC02643Here are 2 outside no flash photos after I sponged Pure Ice Alter Ego on the tips.DSC02644DSC02647

Next I stamped the leopard print from the Cheeky CH2 plate using Revlon Hot For Chocolate. Outside no flash on the next 2 photos.DSC02648 DSC02650

These next 2 are  inside with flash.DSC02652 DSC02655This is my favorite picture because it’s very color accurate and shows the brown tips the best!DSC02658

<====== To see more Neandertal/Stone Age manis click the link!
♥A

6 thoughts on “Neandertal/Stone Age Picture Heavy

Leave a Reply

