Tri Polish #3

It’s day #3 of the Tri Polish Challenge!!

I had a manicure done for this one weeks ago, but when I went to crop and watermark the pictures I deleted the entire group!!! Sigh… so I had to redo the mani, but since I wasn’t super happy with it in the first place I decided to go a completely different way and it turned out so cute!!!

DSC02715As you can see I went with Pure Ice Temptress and Femme Fatale for this one.

I was a little worried it might look too “Halloween” inspired so I picked out Pure Ice Silver Mercedes and dotted my little ♥ out. My accent nail is 1 coat of Orly Can’t Be Tamed. DSC02724♥A

2 thoughts on “Tri Polish #3

Leave a Reply

