Tri Polish #4

Day #4 of the Tri Polish Challenge is my 2nd favorite mani of the challenge!! My first favorite is day #1!! 😉

DSC02730I wanted something lighter than the last mani I did for this challenge so I tried my hand at another water-color manicure!!

I started with Sinful Colors Snow Me White then I used Pure Ice, Coral Reef & Temptress along with an art brush and some acetone to “water-color”.

DSC02734I am so excited with how this mani turned out! I don’t think you’d know these are the same polishes that I used for the other 3 manis of this challenge!

♥A

Leave a Reply

