Think Pink

I’m starting another challenge today! The Girly Girl Nail Art Challenge over at Manis by Moore & Something ABout Everything.

Today it’s Think Pink- wear your favorite pink nail polish and nail art!

I found this mani on Pinterest and new it was perfect for this challenge!

DSC02851I only did the ballerina slipper on the accent nail, but I think it turned out just as cute as the original!

DSC02847I used CQ French Pink on my accent nail then painted the slipper on with LA Colors Pink. The other nails are the same pink topped with Sinful Colors Pinky Glitter.

They are over the top pink, glitter, girly and I ♥ them!!

♥A

This Challenge was Originally created by Neverland Nail Blog

25 thoughts on “Think Pink

Leave a Reply

