Ancient Greece

Today’s Llama Nails Facebook Time Period Challenge is Ancient Greece!!
This was a tough one! I had a super nail fail while trying to do this challenge! First I’ll show you the second mani I did… it’s still not great, but not nearly as bad as the first attempt!! LOL!
OK so when I think of Ancient Greece the first thing that comes to mind is Greek Gods, so I based my mani on Zeus.
I started with 1 coat of Finger Paints Black Expressionism and I coat of Revlon Ritzy.
DSC02940
DSC02941I used Revlon Gold Coin to draw the lightning Bolt.
DSC02945It’s not perfect, but it came out WAY better than my first attempt at lightening.
DSC02891I tried sponging and painting some lightening over a black base. I think they look an awful lot like jelly fish! LMAO!!
♥A

4 thoughts on “Ancient Greece

Leave a Reply

