Strawberry Rose Fabric

Day  22’s Laid Back 31 DC is Inspired by Fabric!

Unfortunately this is one of the days that the inlinkz doesn’t work in wordpress. 😦

I picked the four in the far right column as inspiration for my “fabric” skittle!

I found my inspiration fabric picture here.

DSC02971

DSC02977DSC02986

I used Sinful Colors Snow Me White and Klean Color Pastel Pink as my base then I added the stamping using Konad Red and Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Presto Pink and OPI Green-Wich Village. I painted the details on with OPI Green-Wich Village.

The stamping plates I used were CH20, W118, and M65

♥A

12 thoughts on “Strawberry Rose Fabric

Leave a Reply

