Ancient Rome

Today’s Theme for the Llama Nails Time Periods Challenge is Ancient Rome!My inspiration was this picture of a Roman Shield. 🙂
I started with Sinful Colors Ruby Ruby. I actually wore this color for 2 days before I did the nail art, so sorry some of my nails look a little dull or banged up! LOL! I think it wore really well since these pictures were taken at the middle of the 3rd day!
DSC02995
Then I used LA Colors White, Pure Ice Vintage Glam and Silver Mercedes for the nail art. DSC03002 DSC02996When I finished I added a silver spiral gem to the center.DSC02999
♥A

Leave a Reply

