Pastel Mani #3

It’s mani #3 for The Nail Challenge Collaborative’s Pastel Nail Challenge!
My first 2 manis involved dots so I wanted to continue that trend through this 3rd mani!!
I found this amazing Red & Black doticure by Let them have Polish and decided to duplicate it in pastels.
Here’s how I started out.
DSC03029
The purple is Rimmel Lasting Finish Pro Wild Orchid and the yellow is Sally Hansen Insta Dri Lightening.
DSC03033I’m not sure how I feel about the colors I chose… the hubby said it looks like an old lady Easter Basket! LOL!
♥A

2 thoughts on “Pastel Mani #3

Leave a Reply

