Game Time

Day 24’s Laid Back 31DC theme is Inspired by A Game!!! Squeee I was so excited about this one!

I chose Billiards for this theme. Not sure what this set up is really called but I’m going to go with Nine Ball.
DSC03065 - Copy-001I started with Petites Witch’s Brew.
DSC03071-001When they were almost dry I squished them onto on a napkin to add some texture.
DSC03075Unfortunately after I top coated you couldn’t tell!!! LOL! At least now I know I can top coat if I get a smudge!
I used several different colors for the balls.
Yellow- Sally Hansen Insta-Dri Lightening
Red- Maybelline Color Show Keep Up The Flame
Blue- Pure Ice- French Kiss
Orange- essence colour & go wake up!
Purple- LA Girl disco brites Hustle
Green- no brand or color
Burgundy- Orly Grave Mistake
Black- Finger Paints Black Expressionism
White La Colors White
♥A

6 thoughts on “Game Time

Leave a Reply

