Who Inspires You?

Day #6 of the Girly Girl Challenge is Who inspires You?

Show some love to your favourite female role model by creating gorgeous nails in their honor.

Of course I chose my Momma for this one! 😉
DSC03128
She’s Italian so I went with the Italian flag on my first 3 nails. I added the heart on my pinky as a reference to my love for her. ♥ Awe, I know I’m too sweet! LOL!DSC03129
Red- Pure Ice Siren
Green- Revlon Posh
White- Orly White Tips
THIS CHALLENGE WAS ORIGINALLY CREATED BY NEVERLAND NAIL BLOG

2 thoughts on “Who Inspires You?

Leave a Reply

