Sugar Spice & Everything Nice

Day #7 of the Girly Girl Challenge is Sugar Spice & Everything Nice!

That’s what little girls are made of! Show off your sweet (or spicy) inspired nails.

DSC03161I always forget to post a bottle shots! LOL!!
From left to right OPI Mimosas for Mr. & Mrs., Klean Color Silver Star, JulieG A Star Is Born & Milani Silver
DSC03154I started with OPI Mimosas For Mr. & Mrs. It’s such a gorgeous creamy pink! Perfect for French manis!
DSC03158Here’s after 1 coat of Klean Color Silver Star. You can see in the picture this polish actually has silver stars in the mix, but they are super hard to get out of the bottle… good for this mani– not so good when you actually want stars glitters on your nails!! LOL!
I missed a photo of the next step! 😦
I used JessieG A Star Is Born . I used the polish brush to swipe it on the upper 1/3 of my nail.
DSC03163
Then I used a makeup sponge and Milani Jewel FX Silver to glitter the tips. DSC03168I went over each tip twice with the sponge to make sure it was a really covered in chunky glitter!
I am sooo in love with these nails!!! I’m actually planning to recycle them for Saturday’s post! I hope it turns out as gorgeous as today’s mani did!!
♥A
THIS CHALLENGE WAS ORIGINALLY CREATED BY NEVERLAND NAIL BLOG

4 thoughts on “Sugar Spice & Everything Nice

Leave a Reply

