Inspired By A Blogger

Today’s challenge  for the Laid Back 31DC is Inspired By A Blogger!

I have such a bloggy nail crush on One Nail To Rule Them All! She keeps her nails at a shortish length and she always has amazing nail designs!! One of my favorite parts of her blog are her “Then & Now” posts. Essentially she re-does manis from when she first started blogging! Not only is the picture quality better,  but her nail art has also improved dramatically from “Then” to “Now”! Very inspiring for beginning bloggers!

Here is the mani I was inspired by!

and here are my nails…

DSC03192I even tried out a similar watermark on this one! LOL!

DSC03187 DSC03190It’s not an exact match, but pretty close!

I used Revlon Lilac Pastelle, Finger Paints Black Expresionism as my base then LA Colors Tinsel, Klean Color Aurora & Revlon Glitzy for the glitter.

I stamped the stars with Konad White and plate LO03

♥A

2 thoughts on “Inspired By A Blogger

Leave a Reply

