1 Mani & 3 Challenges!

Victorian Era- Llama Nails

 Girly Girly Challenge- Girl’s Just Wanna Have Fun

Your Favorite Technique- Laid Back 31DC
The first things that came to mind for the Victorian Era and My Favorite Technique were roses and blue so I scoured my pins on Pinterest until I found a few flower manis I had pinned.
I finally found my inspiration mani at Nail Stories UK!
Here’s a photo of her mani.The blue and roses are actually nail wraps. For more info on Scratch nail wraps you can read her review on her blog . 😀
I didn’t have any nail wraps so I had to recreate this one with polish. I found some pretty close color matches and I’m really proud of how these turned out!DSC03194
I used Sinful Colors Orange Cream and Cinderella for the peach and blue then I added flowers using Orange Cream and Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Kook-A-Mango. DSC03199The leaves are Revlon Posh and Confetti Green With Envy. To get the extra glittery look on the blue nails I used a thin coat of essence space queen.DSC03202I couldn’t be happier with the way this turned out and I got a million compliments on it too! ^_^
♥A

4 thoughts on “1 Mani & 3 Challenges!

Leave a Reply

